April 2018

Now on youtube: our music video JE TE QUITTE!

Vocals: Odine Johne
Piano: Torsten Knoll
Lyrics: based on a poem by Ludovic Bablon, Odine Johne
Director and Editor: Matthias Luthardt
DoP and VFX: Alexander Sellschopp
Sound Design: Nick Buckton
Original Sound: Jean-Baptiste Moussarie
Actors: Maxwell Thomas Currie, Odine Johne, Torsten Knoll, Mathew Muldoon

Comments are closed.